icc-t20-worldcup-schedule Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Book Your Tickets Now!!!

Wed, 19 June 2024 - A2 v D1, Antigua || Wed, 19 June 2024 - B1 v C2, St. Lucia || Thur, 20 June 2024 - C1 v A1, Barbados || Thur, 20 June 2024 - B2 v D2, Antigua || Fri, 21 June 2024 - B1 v D1, St. Lucia || Fri, 21 June 2024 - A2 v C2, Barbados || Sat, 22 June 2024 - A1 v D2, Antigua || Sat, 22 June 2024 - C1 v B2, St. Vincent || Sun, 23 June 2024 - A2 v B1, Barbados || Sun, 23 June 2024 - C2 v D1, Antigua || Mon, 24 June 2024 - B2 v A1, St. Lucia || Mon, 24 June 2024 - C1 v D2, St. Vincent || Wed, 26 June 2024 - Semi 1, Guyana || Thur, 27 June 2024 - Semi 2, Trinidad || Sat, 29 June 2024 - Final, Barbados

The T-20 World Cup has Arrived!!!

Just Patiently Await the Moment to Enjoy the Game!!

This News is Verified by the International Cricket Council (ICC)

ICC Men's T-20 World Cup 2024

ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2024 Groups and Fixtures Confirmed:

The ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2024, scheduled to take place in the USA and West Indies, has finalized its groups and fixtures. The tournament will unfold across three venues in the USA and six in the Caribbean, encompassing a total of 41 matches.

Tournament Kickoff and Key Matches in the USA:

Scheduled to commence on June 1, the event will kick off with co-hosts USA facing neighboring Canada, followed by the West Indies playing against Papua New Guinea in Guyana on the second day of group play. The USA, serving as one of the co-hosts, headlines Group A alongside cricketing rivals India and Pakistan, as well as Canada and Ireland, making their debut in the tournament.

Exciting Matchups and Venues in the Caribbean:

Group B features the last two champions of the Men's T20 World Cup, England and Australia, competing against Namibia, Scotland, and Oman. Group C sees the West Indies grouped with New Zealand, Afghanistan, Uganda, and Papua New Guinea, while Group D comprises South Africa, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Netherlands, and Nepal.

Dual Venues and High-Stakes Matches in the USA:

With ten teams inaugurating the tournament in the USA, Lauderhill, Dallas, and New York will host 16 matches, including the much-anticipated clash between India and Pakistan at the Nassau County International Cricket Stadium in Long Island on June 9.

Caribbean Leg and Culmination in Barbados:

The Caribbean leg of the competition will involve matches across six different islands, with semi-finals in Trinidad and Tobago and Guyana, and the ultimate title decider in Barbados on June 29. The tournament structure involves four groups, each consisting of five teams. The top two teams from each group will advance to the Super Eight phase, leading to knockout semi-finals and the grand final. The ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2024 promises to deliver a thrilling 29-day cricket extravaganza.